Latest Products https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in Latest Products Sun, 31 May 2020 04:55:08 +0530 en-us https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in Natural Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/natural-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/natural-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/colored-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/colored-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/virgin-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/virgin-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/recycled-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/recycled-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engineering Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/engineering-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/engineering-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reprocessed Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/reprocessed-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/reprocessed-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/abs-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/abs-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GPPS Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/gpps-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/gpps-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HD Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/hd-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/hd-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/hdpe-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/hdpe-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality HDPE Granules that is a multi-purpose polyethylene used in diverse industrial sectors for specific applications. These HDPE Granuls are sourced from reliable manufacturers and highly appreciated by clients for superior quality. We provide the HDPE Granules at nominal rates to clients.Suitable For Uses : Crates, luggage and industrial containers Oil, Vanaspati and general purpose containers, jerry cains. Liners, sheets, house ware ,storage bins. High gloss film for carrier bags and counter bags Consumers products Food industry Salients Features : Excellent mechanical properties Narrow molecular weight distribution Exhibit good stiffness Terms And Conditions : Payment Advance along with order. Taxes will be extra as applicable. Supply time will be confirmed at the time of taking advance payment. Transportation will be yours. Quotation will be valid till 7 days. PA Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pa-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pa-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PS Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/ps-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/ps-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PC Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pc-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pc-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pp-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pp-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Supplying and Trading of superior quality Polypropylene Granules. The Polypropylene Granules are hard and tough and used to make moulded particles. We offer superior quality Polypropylene Granules best known for its high tensile strength and elongation. We offer the Polypropylene Granules at the competitive prices to clients.Suitable For Uses : Textile Over wraps Garment paper Bags & Woven Fabrics Snack Food Packaging Furniture and House ware Industry Packaging Industry Textiles Industry Stationery Industry Plastic parts and reusable containers of various types Attributes : Reduces static charge build up in products Resistant to chemical solvents and acids Tough and flexible Contains Slip and Anti-block Additives Good Process ability on water bath Excellent mechanical properties PET Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pet-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pet-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pvc-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pvc-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PES Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pes-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/pes-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/ptfe-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/ptfe-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LD Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/ld-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/ld-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/ldpe-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/ldpe-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in bringing LDPE Granules also called thermoplastic, is a substantially linear polymer (polyethylene) made from petroleum. The LDPE Granules is procured from top ranking Trader and Dealer based in the country. Moreover, our company supplies optimum quality Low Density Polyethylene at market leading rates.                                    Suitable For Uses : Film applications for both packaging and non-packaging uses    Highlighting Features : Less hardness and stiffness    Resistance to water and moisture Resistant to organic solvents and chemicals  Superlative quality LLDPE Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/lldpe-plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/lldpe-plastic-granules.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Dana https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/plastic-dana.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/plastic-dana.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering superior quality LLDPE Granules. This range of LLDPE Granules has the qualitative features of high tensile strength, puncture and anti-tear properties. We have marked our presence as one of the dominant LLDPE Granules Suppliers and Traders in India.Special Features  : Weather resistivity Temperature control factors Tamperproof packaging Superior quality Suitable For Uses : Film applications Plastic Granules https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/plastic-granules.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/plastic-granules.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bottles https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/glass-bottles.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/glass-bottles.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Mustard Seeds https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Mustard Seeds https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/white-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/white-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Organic Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/1121-organic-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/1121-organic-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Wheat Seeds https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/sharbati-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/sharbati-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is one of the most important staple foods for humans. Wheat provides a rich source of vegetable protein in the human food. Wheat Grains are a staple food used to make flour for leavened, flat and steamed breads, biscuits, cookies, cakes, breakfast cereal, pasta, noodles, couscous Raj 1482 Wheat Seeds https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/raj-1482-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/raj-1482-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is one of the most important staple foods for humans. Wheat provides a rich source of vegetable protein in the human food. Wheat Grains are a staple food used to make flour for leavened, flat and steamed breads, biscuits, cookies, cakes, breakfast cereal, pasta, noodles, couscous Raj 3077 Wheat Seeds https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/raj-3077-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/raj-3077-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is one of the most important staple foods for humans. Wheat provides a rich source of vegetable protein in the human food. Wheat Grains are a staple food used to make flour for leavened, flat and steamed breads, biscuits, cookies, cakes, breakfast cereal, pasta, noodles, couscous Glass Juice Bottles https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/glass-juice-bottles.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/glass-juice-bottles.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The "187ml Bordeaux-Airline" bottle is not only suitable for wine but also for juice. A simple bottle in well-tried, classic shape. Glass Oil Bottles https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/glass-oil-bottles.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/glass-oil-bottles.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The "187ml Bordeaux-Airline" bottle is not only suitable for wine but also for dressing and oil. A simple bottle in well-tried, classic shape. Glass Pharmaceutical Bottles https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/glass-pharmaceutical-bottles.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/glass-pharmaceutical-bottles.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100ml ancient green bottle Marasca extinguishes itself through its quadratic shape. It’s a classic bottle for vinegar and oils but also for liqueurs and other delectables. Also available as clear glass and in different sizes. Glass Jars https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/glass-jars.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/glass-jars.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The 250ml design jar - Keep the summer with the new World-of-bottles-series. The 250ml design jar is characterized by the deep-drawn silver screw cap and the beautiful shape of the jar. Perfect for jam, honey, herbs, pestos, sauce, marmelade, gelee . etc. Black Mustard Seeds https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.aoneplastoindustries.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This popular fruit is a powerhouse of nutrients. Guava is a good source of energy, dietary fiber, and vitamins such as vitamin A, vitamin C, niacin, vitamin B-6, folate, thiamine, and riboflavin. It also contains essential minerals like calcium, phosphorus, magnesium, iron, and potassium